Lewis County
Participating Jurisdictions

Participating Jurisdictions


Participants in the Lewis County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Planning project include not only local officials at the County, town, city, and village levels, but also the general public and other key stakeholders.




Fully Participating Municipalities:




Lewis County

Castorland, Village of

Constableville, Village of

Croghan, Town of

Croghan, Village of

Denmark, Town of

Diana, Town of

Greig, Town of

Harrisburg, Town of

Lewis, Town of

Leyden, Town of

Lowville, Town of

Lowville, Village of

Lyons Falls, Village of

Lyonsdale, Town of

Martinsburg, Town of

Montague, Town of

Osceola, Town of

Pinckney, Town of

Port Leyden, Town of

West Turin, Town of


Partially Participating Municipalities:



Copenhagen, Village of

Harrisville, Village of

New Bremen, Town of

Turin, Town of

Turin, Village of

Watson, Town of




Home Page | Search Website | 2015 Adopted Budget | SOCIAL SERVICES | Assessment Information | Board of Elections | Boards & Committees | Calendars | Choices for Long Term Care | Civil Service Exams | Community Groups | Corporate Compliance | County Attorney | County Comprehensive Plan | County Real Property Sales | Departments | District Attorney | E911 Addresses | Emergency Management | Employment | Forms | GIS Cloud Mapping Web App | Human Resources | Legislative Board | Legislature Meeting Videos | Lewis County Youth Bureau | Links | Meetings | Minutes | News | O365 Email Access | Office for the Aging | Permits & Licenses Info | Planning | Public Transportation | Solid Waste | Town, County and Village Directory | Weather